7 Day Challenge, Day 3!!! Leftover night!!!

Standard

Well as of day 3 I am still going strong!! Feeling a lil better today but still wasn’t in the mood to cook an elaborate meal. So leftovers it was!! The kiddos had some leftover lasagna casserole (I’ll share this nummy recipe after my 7 day challenge is complete…it was a huge success) and veggies, and the adults had chicken salads. All I did was heat up some sliced chicken breast in a skillet with a lil water so it wouldn’t dry out and threw it on top of some lettuce from my garden along with all the fixings… Tomatoes, sugar snap peas and cukes. I also had about 1/4 cup of pineapple chunks too. It was a deeeelicious salad! So I had another perfect day of eating! Tomorrow I will be cooking a more decadent meal for my family!!! Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

