7 Day Challenge, Day 7!!!! Fend for yourself!!!

Standard

Tonight was a fend for yourself night. I was shopping with my sister so I got the luxury of dining out tonight. I just got food court food, a Grilled Chicken Salad from Charley’s Subs. It was really good and only 198 calories, 25g protein! Perfect eating! You can still eat good while dining out, as long as you don’t give in to temptations! My hubby, Chad, also made a salad at home (so proud of him for doing it on his own!) and he gave the kids some leftover homemade pizza and cantaloupe. So, everyone indeed had to fend for themselves! Tomorrow is results day! We will see how much our body has changed in the last 7 days and I will be sharing it when I get home! Until then… Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

