7 Day Challenge Begins Today!!

Standard

Chad and I are doing another 7 day challenge starting today. What is it you ask? It is a self motivating challenge to eat perfect for 7 days and exercise at least 4 of the days. The end result is awesome results that motivates you to do it again. During the 7 days I will post my dinner recipes to share and at the end of the 7 days I will post our results! So lets get to it!

Today I ate perfect! Since it’s the first day I will run down my meal plan so you get an idea of what I mean by perfect. Perfect to me is 1200 calories or less, at least 100 grams of protein and at least 64 oz of water. You can track all this on My Fitness Pal or I use iChange created by Herbalife. Logging is important so you have accountability. Ok, so here is what I ate today…

Breakfast: Herbalife Shake-Vanilla Cappuccino

Lunch: Herbalife Shake-Strawberry Shortcake

Pm Snack: 6 oz Greek yogurt with 1 tbsp. homemade granola

Dinner: Grilled Chicken salad with a side of mixed fruit and cottage cheese.

Evening Snack: 2 cups air popped popcorn and deli meat

Grand total: 1201 calories, 118.5 g protein and I drank 64 oz of water today!

Now time for bed!

About Heather

I am a wife, mom of 3 and a home day care provider. I love food! I love cooking food as well as eating food! I try new recipes a lot and I have become obsessed with making everything from scratch. Let's get in the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

