7 Day Challenge, Day 3!!!

Standard

Day 3 has been great! However a bit challenging… I made my absolute favorite Christmas cookie today… Spritz!! It was extremely hard to have the will power not to half the pan. All cookies deserve some quality control!! And I admit… I had one…. Ok two and they were perfect!! So… I had an almost perfect day! Dinner was in the crock pot early and was delish! I made a whole chicken and served it with a salad and green beans. This is a family favorite of ours! We have it weekly!
For the recipe please visit one of my favorite blogs 100daysofrealfood.com and look up the best crock pot chicken in the recipe index! Enjoy!

20131211-232845.jpg

About Heather

I am a wife, mom of 3 and a home day care provider. I love food! I love cooking food as well as eating food! I try new recipes a lot and I have become obsessed with making everything from scratch. Let's get in the kitchen!

Leave a Reply

